Contacts

PJSC “Kyiv Cardboard and Paper Mill” 130 Kyivska Str., Obukhiv, Kyiv region, Ukraine, 08703

Sales of Corrugated Packaging

tel.:+3804572-76-115

gofra@papir.kiev.ua

Sales of Cardboard

tel.:+3804572-76-415

carton@papir.kiev.ua

Sale of Tissue and Tissue Products

tel.:+3804572-70-439

tissue@papir.kiev.ua

Purchase Director

Oleksandr Bykovets

tel.:+3804572-76-042

Fax:+3804572-76-113

Oleksandr.Bykovets@papir.kiev.ua

Purchase of Waste Paper

tel.:+3804572-76-549

Yaroslav.Sapozhnikov@papir.kiev.ua

Purchase Department

tel.:+3804572-76-017

Choose the manager

Tender Commission

tel.:+3804572-76-330

Fax:+3804572-76-350

Lyudmyla.Popil@papir.kiev.ua

Division of Organization of Automobile Transportation

Director Victor Semenets

tel.:+38067-406-93-84

Sergey Ganchenko tel.:+38067-447-76-67 Yevgeniya Kozlenko tel.:+38067-209-36-04

Logistics Department (Rail and Road Haulage)

tel.:+38044-494-40-42

tel.:+3804572-76-291

Fax:+3804572-76-460

Tetyana.Torak@papir.kiev.ua 

Marketing Department

tel.:+3804572-71-148

tel.:+38044-520-97-12

market@papir.kiev.ua

HR Department

tel.:+3804572-76-548

Fax:+3804572-76-495

Lyudmyla.Bespalova@papir.kiev.ua

CEO

Vitaliy Basko

tel.:+38044-520-98-31

office@papir.kiev.ua

Chief Engineer

Igor Oleshchuk

tel.:+38044-520-98-56

Igor.Oleshchuk@papir.kiev.ua

CIO

Oleksandr Dudarenko

tel.:+38044-494-40-40

Fax:+3804572-76-307

Oleksandr.Dudarenko@papir.kiev.ua